ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 21 MAY 2013

Item 4

Nominations for Chairman of the Council:

Councillor Mary Sartin

Mover: Councillor - TBA Seconder: Councillor - TBA

APPENDIX

Item 5

Nominations for Vice-Chairman of the Council:

(a) Councillor Tony Boyce

Mover: Councillor - TBA Seconder: Councillor - TBA

A nomination form has been received containing the signatures of 18 members of the Council drawn from at least two political groups, namely:

Councillor C Whitbread

Councillor B Rolfe

Councillor T Cochrane

Councillor D Stallan

Councillor A Grigg

Councillor A Mitchell

Councillor R Morgan

Councillor R Bassett

Councillor J Philip

Councillor W Breare-Hall

Councillor G Waller

Councillor S Stavrou

Councillor E Webster

Councillor J Wyatt

Councillor J Knapman

Councillor R Gadsby

Councillor H Brady

Councillor M McEwen

(b) Councillor Janet Whitehouse

Mover: Councillor - TBA Seconder: Councillor - TBA

A nomination form has been received containing the signatures of 14 members of the Council drawn from at least two political groups, namely:

Councillor J M Whitehouse

Councillor P Spencer

Councillor P Gode

Councillor D Jacobs

Councillor S Murray

Councillor L Leonard

Councillor Jennie Hart

Councillor R Cohen

Councillor K Angold-Stephens

Councillor C Pond

Councillor D Wixley

Councillor L Girling

Councillor T Thomas

Councillor H Mann